>

Partners & Helpful Sites
   
Construction Compliance
City of Seattle- Department of Design, Construction and Land Use
WA State information & Services
A new "green" flooring solution
 
Environmental Home Center (link)
1 Foundation Option Nu Dura Block system N/A N/A http://www.nudura.com/
2 Roofing Stoneway Roofing 3636 Stone Way N (206) 632-7820 http://www.stonewayroofing.com/
3 Windows Dunn Lumber has a small showroom in Wallingford  3801 Latona Ave NE 206-632-2129 http://www.dunnlum.com
4 Windows http://www.windowsdoorsandmore.com
5 Doors Frank Lumber (The Door Store) 17727 15th Ave NE, Shoreline, 98155 (206) 362-2311 http://www.franklumberthedoorstore.com
6 Doors Dunn Lumber has a small showroom in Wallingford  3801 Latona Ave NE 206-632-2129 http://www.dunnlum.com
7 Shower doors & mirrors Cascade Glass 151 Nickerson St, Seattle, 98109 (206) 284-1100 http://www.cascade-glass.com
8 Tile Art Tile in Maple Leaf 8511 Roosevelt Way NE (206) 523-3032 http://www.arttileco.net
9 Tile OTM (Off Michigan) 5964 6th Ave S Seattle, WA 98108 206) 762-1858 www.oregon-tile.com
10 Tile Dal Tile 6020 6th Ave S Seattle, WA 98108 (206) 763-3004 http://www.daltileproducts.com
11 Stone Pental Slab Yard (Near Michigan) 713 S Fidalgo St Seattle, WA 98108 (206) 768-3200 http://www.pentalonline.com
12 Stone http://www.alexandersstoneart.com
13 Soap Stone Lakeview stone/Quarry SE (near Dal Tile) 525 S Front St, Seattle, 98108  (206) 522-8670 www.lakeviewstone.com
14 Other Environmental Home Center 4121 1st Ave S, Seattle, 98134 (206) 682-7332 www.environmentalhomecenter.com
15 Paint Benjamin Moore 1106 N 80th St, Seattle (206) 523-2000 http://www.seattlepaint.com
16 Paint Rodda Paint 3633 Stone Way N 206) 547-7405 www.roddapaint.com
17 Appliances Almvigs (near Whole Foods) 6407 12th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105 206-282-2110 http://www.Almvigs.com
18 Appliances Direct Buying Service 1749 1st Ave. S. Seattle, WA 98134 (206) 623-8811 http://www.directbuyingservice.com
19 Audio Magnolia A/V 6308 Roosevelt Way NE (206) 525-5522 www.magnoliaav.com
20 Cabinets Canyon Creek Cabinet Co (closed weekends) 16726 Tye Street SE Monroe, WA 98272 1-800-228-1830 http://www.canyoncreek.com
21 Cabinet Hardware Builders Hardware 1516 15th Ave W, Seattle, 98119 (206) 281-3700 www.builders-hardware.com
22 Door Hardware http://www.directdoorhardware.com
23 Plumbing Fixtures Morgans on Stoneway 3627 Stone Way N, Seattle 206) 547-1617 www.morgansonline.com
24 Plumbing Fixtures Best Plumbing on Stoneway 4129 Stone Way N 206) 633-1700 www.bestplumbing.com
25 Plumbing Fixtures Home Depot or Lowes on North Aurora are  Home Depot 11616 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, 98133 http://www.homedepot.com
26 Electrical Fixtures Home Depot or Lowes on North Aurora are  12525 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, 98133 http://www.lowes.com
27 Electrical Fixtures Seattle Lighting 222 Second Ave. Ext S 206-622-4736 http://www.seattlelighting.com/
28 Electrical Fixtures Antique Lighting 8214 Greenwood Ave N 206) 622-8298 http://www.antiquelighting.com

href="http://www.ci.seattle.wa.us/dclu/default.asp" target=_blank type=0>Seattle Dept of Design, Construction & Land Use -Link to Seattle DCLU

http://web1.seattle.gov/dpd/sidesewercardsv2/ -Link to DCLU side sewer cards & maps



RCI Home page
Supplier Links Below


Salmon Bay Sand & Gravel
Seattle Concrete

Rendesvous
Best Ribs we have found! FedEx will deliver to your home or Job Site.

Slab Counters by Unicorn Stoneworks.
OTHER Links

UPS
UPS Shipping & Tracking

Qwest dex
Qwest online phone search



Return to RCI Home Page

E-mail Rawlings Construction




   
5114373607